FLEX
HUVUDKONTOR

FLEX Interior Systems AB
Boställsvägen 1
Box 1412
701 14 Örebro

Tel. 019-10 02 30
E-post. info@flex.se

Håkan Johnsson
VD

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 31
E-post: h.johnsson@flex.se

Mats Lundgren
PRODUKTCHEF

Direkt / Mobil: 08-733 79 91
E-post: m.lundgren@flex.se

Fredrik Modin
MONTAGEANSVARIG

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 82
E-post: f.modin@flex.se

Jacob Johnsson
PROJEKTINGENJÖR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 81
E-post: j.johnsson@flex.se

Ida Petersson
PROJEKTINGENJÖR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 30
E-post: i.petersson@flex.se

William Lindblad
PROJEKTINGENJÖR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 38
E-post: w.lindblad@flex.se

Mathias Holte
PROJEKTINGENJÖR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 36
E-post: m.holte@flex.se

Lisbeth Sörman
PERSONAL – HR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 37
E-post: l.sorman@flex.se

Camilla Axelsson
EKONOMIANSVARIG

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 33
E-post: c.axelsson@flex.se

Ann-Charlotte Hellsing
EKONOMI- OCH LEVERANTÖRSRESKONTRA

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 85
E-post: ac.hellsing@flex.se

Malin Dufvander
KUND- OCH LEVERANTÖRSRESKONTRA / ORDERADMINISTRATION

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 32
E-post: m.dufvander@flex.se